#1 Granny Site On The Internet
#1 Granny Site On The Internet

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

ESBYcumax Profile Information

Do what you're told & I'll have a ball!
Age 55 From Baltimore, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I like what I like. If you're up to pleasing me at your expense maybe we can work something out. Be near me, you have to present extremely well for me to commit to something online. Be cool with talking about things other than how you can please me.
If pleasing a woman is why you're here TELL me why I should be your mistress.
Vanilla salutations and prescripted app subject lines will be ignored

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Sports, Learning, Tv, Games, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something that reveals our personalities
I've Always Wanted To Try  
frustration training
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Goal In Life Is  
is mine
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Instructional, Political, Poetry, Satire, Science Fiction, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being outside without a care, among people who really get down with each other.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Boldness, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Comfort/ease, intention, assertiveness, grooming, a little swag
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?